Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE

Urogynecologist located in Somerset, NJ & Freehold, NJ

67 total reviews

Dr. Manish Gopal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manish Gopal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eira A.
Submitted 12/11/20
Muy Profesional y paciente excelente atención
Mary K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Gopal is one of the most kind, compassionate and gentle doctors I have ever been to. I had surgery in Aug 2020 with him and he was with me from the beginning to the end, explaining every step to me clearly so I could understand what I was going to go through and the outcome was perfect since he is a fantastic doctor. His staff are helpful and welcoming as well.
Helen G.
Submitted 11/22/20
very efficient.. All my questions were answered,
Linda C.
Submitted 11/19/20
On time. Very little wait
Justina M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Gopal was great! He listened and gave sound medical advice.
Joanne B.
Submitted 11/11/20
The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Gopal was great. He took his time and helped me understand my issues. Overall great experience!
Mary G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Gopal is an excellent Urogynocologist. I feel very grateful to be under his care. I thank God that my health has improved so well and I will continue to be his patient. I feel very confident and secure. Thank You Dr. Gopal
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr gopel was very informative and expressed all my options..thanks and highly recommend
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/06/20
I had a very satisfying and informative visit. Dr. Gopal was professional and has a very efficient running office. The entire staff was nice and it was a pleasant experience.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent physician answered all my questions and staff was great
ANTHONYA E.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great Experience
Amy D.
Submitted 02/24/20
I highly recommend Dr. Gopal! I had a repair of rectum, vagina, and bladder. I can't tell you how happy I am with my results. I also did the Emsella chair treatment which helped as well. I find the doctor to be nice and he answered all of my questions. All of his staff are wonderful as well. The surgery center staff and facility were fantastic as well!
Judy G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great
Leigh-Ann Y.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Gopal made Me feel like I knew him for a long time. He was comforting and thorough. Looking forward to working with him.
Maxine W.
Submitted 09/14/19
I had my second Mona Lisa treatment. It was somewhat uncomfortable but I know it will help me for my recovery. Dr. Gopal is an outstanding doctor!
Esther C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Gopal, I want thank you for a perfect surgery!!! No pain at all!! You listened to me [rare] As far as your Doctors I have to count myself lucky and found medical information I new nothing about and I can take care it. Esther
Esther C.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been in 4 hospitals and I have never experienced perfect paper work. Conditions I have had in the past were in my paper work. As in, Chemical Hepatitis from Myocin's in the 70's has never been noted in any of my Medical Records which means to me efficiency, conscientious which has been important to me. From the Holding area to my room I was made so comfortable!!! I did have to wait hours to be transported to my room and it was stressing for my husband because he was not allowed in Recovery. I haden't eaten in almost 24 hrs and was I hungry!! I want to acknowledge Patient Transport Aides Rosemarie Baldaccini and Armando Bryan. They added to my transport a calming air about them and warm conversation I needed. I can not name all the staff I was in contact with, Nurses, Doctors, Aids, Food Service, Lab Persons. I am in pain all the time and they alleviated my pain with being up-beat and very friendly. Rare. Staff was always there for my roommate and me. Never had to wait. I hope I expressed to them how much they helped me. I must add to great Nursing students!!! They will do well. Clergy, she brought out things I never really speak about because I trusted her, liked her so much. A wonderful Clergy to add to your hospital. Now, a neg. I was VERY Surprised I had to pay for the use of the TV. That was 20 yrs ago!!! I don't understand it and little choices of stations. They were mostly for women. CNN but no Fox Cable. I like both. all in all a very small selection. I like to be kept busy even if in bed good to get away from me, my medical "stuff". I did not see anyone wash the floors or cleaning service. I had a Serratia Bacterial Infection from a hospital. I don't believe I saw anything to clean the toilet seat after use. I was well cared for and YOU, STAFF cared about my pain and I am so ever grateful with all my heart. Pryer to my surgery the Doctors, Staff wanted to make me as comfortable as possible. I have never had that experience.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.Gopal don't play get right to the problems and addresses your options .
PHYLLIS M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Gopal is very kind and caring about your concerns. He is very knowledgeable and treats you with respect. I am very pleased with the care i am receiving.
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Caring doctor, friendly and helpful staff