Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE

Urogynecologist located in Somerset, NJ & Freehold, NJ

70 total reviews

Dr. Manish Gopal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manish Gopal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia N.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Gopal took the time to explain my procedure and answer my questions, I never feel rushed. His staff are alway pleasant and very helpful.
Annie H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Manish Gopal and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Gopal explained everything plainly and answered any questions. Some questions I forgot to ask, I called the office and the staff gladly took the time to answer them. They make you feel comfortable and confident. Dr. Gopal preformed my procedure in Monmouth Hospital. The hospital staff was amazing. My appointments were always on time. Overall the best experience I could have had.
Elaine K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Wonderful. Great staff. Dr. Gopal was punctual..considerate..well-versed in his field. Great overall. Highly recommend.
Jane D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Looking for a better fix and after wearing a Pessary for 8yrs, first saw Dr Gopal 7/21. He after my examination he gave me two options, I chose the vaginal sling and was operated on 10/8/21. The operation went very well and the healing process appears to be on track. Yes, both the Dr and his office are very busy, I took that as a good indication that I made the right choice. I had a high level of confidence from our first meeting and continue to feel that way. Come prepared with your questions, and be patient. I feel that I am in the care of a very good doctor.
Syamala E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Had successful surgery and post op sessions. Dr. Gopal is knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. Front desk staff is friendly and organized. I have good experience every time I visit doc. Thank you Dr and the staff.
Barbara L. B.
Submitted 10/26/21
I believe people are judged by both their mistakes and successes. Prior to surgery a paperwork error, which could have had serious repercussions, was correctly immediately with an apology by Dr. Manish and his office staff. My surgical experience was flawless. Dr. Manish explained his diagnosis and the surgical procedure carefully. He answered all of my questions. He did not rush me, and he was very respectful. I highly recommend Dr. Gopal.
Eileen P.
Submitted 10/22/21
I felt that Dr. Gopal was in a hurry to get to another patient. It was my first time I feel the Dr. should have taken the time to answer all my questions.I hope my next visit will be better. Thank you EileenPerez
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/01/21
very nice dr and staff
Meredith V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Gopal was professional and understanding of my needs. He made me feel very comfortable and did not mind answering any of my questions.
Lucie J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Gopal explained everything in detail, he is very polite and friendly. Staff also very helpful and friendly. There was hardly any waiting time.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Able to answer my questions, the nurses went above and beyond to make one feel comfortable Would recommend to others
Lynn C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Gopol and his staff were very friendly This was my first visit, Dr. explained the following test that needed to be done and possible treatments
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Gopal listened to my concerns.I,now,feel that we have a plan that should be successful!!
Viviana R.
Submitted 07/01/21
This is my second review. I went to see Dr. Gopal back in March he recommended I needed surgery. Had my surgery in May I had a partial fibroids removed an nip-and-tuck of my pelvic, etc. Everything went smooth doctors,nurses office staff everyone was super nice and caring.I have no complaints he even saved my tattoo that I have on my lower stomach! Thank you Dr. Gopal and staff.
Tara V.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very thorough!
Jane D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Very busy office, I think this is why there was some initial confusion as to the reason for my visit.
Ann Margret F.
Submitted 06/23/21
My first appt with Dr Gopal went well. Staff was welcoming. I have white coat syndrome and I was as comfortable as I can get around staff and Dr Gopal. I am confident that he can help me with my fibroids.
Teresa K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Gopal was kind, attentive and thorough.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/18/21
I've been seeing Dr. Gopal for 10 yrs. after a very bad experience with another Dr. He is a very fine Dr.&avery nice person.
Amanda D.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’ve been seeing a dr about my issues for nine years and I never got any help, with just one visit with Dr. Gopal he already is helping me.