Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE

Urogynecologist located in Somerset, NJ & Freehold, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Dr. Manish Gopal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manish Gopal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Gopal is very thorough and answered all my questions.
Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Gopal performed my hysterectomy procedure in October 2022 using minimally invasive robotic technologies. I was able to walk out of the hospital the next day without pain. Before surgery I was walking at least one hour per day. After surgery, my energy immediately increased, and I am walking at least 2 hours per day. My friends and family are amazed at my quick recovery. After 8 weeks, I am amazed, because I feel better than I have ever felt in my life. I am completely healed and have no scars. Dr. Gopal knows what he is doing!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Receptionist Susan was great and very helpful. Dr Gopal very professional.
Vanita B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I had to wait almost an hour and other people were called ahead of me but the doctor was thorough and personable.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I was suffering with several issues for a long time and just assumed they were age related with no treatment options. Thank goodness I went to Dr Gopal who not only provided me with a diagnosis, but successfully treated ALL of my issues non-surgically. He is kind, caring and attentive. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I felt I was in very competent hands. Thank you, Dr. Gopal.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Was so happy I chose Dr. Gopal, where I was told I wasn’t a candidate for pelvic prolapse surgery Dr. Gopal said I was. It has been awhile now and all is well. Dr. Gopal was very kind and took the time to answer my questions. Also the staff is very nice, which is also a plus. Thank you all for a pleasant experience even in a difficult time.
Lisa K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very nice staff! I left feeling comfortable.
Anjali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and experienced and answered all my questions.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
This was my first visit. Everyone was very nice. Dr Gopal was very personable and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and I left with a certainty that he could help me with my issue.
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The first words he said "I am going to make you better." True to his word. I had reconstructive surgery, bladder, pelvic and prolapsed uterus. Was in the ER and no one was able to even help me. Checked out and went to his office and surgery date was a bit long but worth the wait. I am now on the road to recovery. Office Staff is very friendly and attends to your needs.
Marta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Doctor Gopal was referred to me by a friend who highly recommended him. I am happy to say, I am just as pleased with Dr. Gopal's expertise and bedside manner and highly recommend him!
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly staff and great doc
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Just had bladder surgery in August with him. I highly recommend him.
Georgia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
My experience with Dr. Gopal has been excellent. He was able to repair a pelvic prolapse that was extremely uncomfortable for many months. He found a place for me in his busy surgical schedule and he and his team were very willing to hear my concerns and kindly reassure me. I would recommend Dr. Gopal to any patient based on his expertise and his kind and caring treatment.
Lourdes Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Explains everything in detail and is very reassuring.
Nandita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Gopal is highly professional caring and compassionate. A++
Lisa W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Exam was a little to quick. Doctor gave me information recommending surgery without finishing all the diagnostic testing. I am going back for follow up and will decide if it was just the first visit that was too quick.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Love Dr.Gopal and his staff. He explained everything in detail and was very friendly and knowledgeable and is his staff. I recommend him to everyone.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Gopal seems very kind. However, his manner is brusque and to the point. He carefully explains treatment plans and will answer even the goofiest question. I feel quite comfortable with his professionalism and abilities.