Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE

Urogynecologist located in Somerset, NJ & Freehold, NJ

38 total reviews

Dr. Manish Gopal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manish Gopal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyriss N.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Gopal is very informative and helpful. Always makes you feel comfortable and is focused on providing you with the best all-around care. The staff are also very nice and fast to get you an answer on any questions you might have.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Doctor Gopal has always been informational and Direct. I have been going to him for 5 years now, he has helped me tremendously. I have always left his office feeling better then when I came.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/16/21
The doctor was amazing, very professional. The staff was beyond helpful from the appointment setting on thru the follow up. I had researched several places and am happy I selected this one. Highly recommend.
VIVIANA R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Gopal explained my situation and his recommended treatment (which is surgery). I feel comfortable with him. Staff was very friendly. Office was clean and they follow the CDC guideline for Covid.
Madeline C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Gopal was extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable during my first visit.
Lynn S B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Wonderful! Dr. Go pal and his staff were efficient, competent, pleasant, and compassionate.
Crystal V.
Submitted 02/04/21
Experience was what I expected
Maria G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Gopal and his medical staff are wonderful, warm and experienced from start to finish. Most importantly they are prompt, responsive, and they return phone calls when needed. I truly appreciate Dr. Gopal taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and various treatment options. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also, he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. Highly recommend!
Mary T.
Submitted 01/20/21
For many years I suffered from chronic urinary track infections. I saw various doctors who are not able to help me. It was not until I started treating with Dr. Gopal that I was able to get relief. Thanks to Dr. Gopal I have not had a urinary track infection for over a year. Dr. Goosl took the time to listen to my complaints and symptoms. He always answered any questions I had and explained what he thought I should do. I highly recommend Dr. Gopal he is great. His office staff are a great group of people always willing to help in anyway they can.
Yevgeniya B.
Submitted 01/15/21
I am very satisfy Every thing was very good
Bonnie S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr was very understanding and staff was very kind
Eira A.
Submitted 12/11/20
Muy Profesional y paciente excelente atención
Mary K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Gopal is one of the most kind, compassionate and gentle doctors I have ever been to. I had surgery in Aug 2020 with him and he was with me from the beginning to the end, explaining every step to me clearly so I could understand what I was going to go through and the outcome was perfect since he is a fantastic doctor. His staff are helpful and welcoming as well.
Helen G.
Submitted 11/22/20
very efficient.. All my questions were answered,
Linda C.
Submitted 11/19/20
On time. Very little wait
Justina M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Gopal was great! He listened and gave sound medical advice.
Joanne B.
Submitted 11/11/20
The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Gopal was great. He took his time and helped me understand my issues. Overall great experience!
Mary G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Gopal is an excellent Urogynocologist. I feel very grateful to be under his care. I thank God that my health has improved so well and I will continue to be his patient. I feel very confident and secure. Thank You Dr. Gopal
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr gopel was very informative and expressed all my options..thanks and highly recommend
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/06/20
I had a very satisfying and informative visit. Dr. Gopal was professional and has a very efficient running office. The entire staff was nice and it was a pleasant experience.