Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE

Urogynecologist located in Somerset, NJ & Freehold, NJ

63 total reviews

Dr. Manish Gopal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manish Gopal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
Submitted 10/01/21
very nice dr and staff
Meredith V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Gopal was professional and understanding of my needs. He made me feel very comfortable and did not mind answering any of my questions.
Lucie J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Gopal explained everything in detail, he is very polite and friendly. Staff also very helpful and friendly. There was hardly any waiting time.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Able to answer my questions, the nurses went above and beyond to make one feel comfortable Would recommend to others
Lynn C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Gopol and his staff were very friendly This was my first visit, Dr. explained the following test that needed to be done and possible treatments
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Gopal listened to my concerns.I,now,feel that we have a plan that should be successful!!
Viviana R.
Submitted 07/01/21
This is my second review. I went to see Dr. Gopal back in March he recommended I needed surgery. Had my surgery in May I had a partial fibroids removed an nip-and-tuck of my pelvic, etc. Everything went smooth doctors,nurses office staff everyone was super nice and caring.I have no complaints he even saved my tattoo that I have on my lower stomach! Thank you Dr. Gopal and staff.
Tara V.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very thorough!
Jane D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Very busy office, I think this is why there was some initial confusion as to the reason for my visit.
Ann Margret F.
Submitted 06/23/21
My first appt with Dr Gopal went well. Staff was welcoming. I have white coat syndrome and I was as comfortable as I can get around staff and Dr Gopal. I am confident that he can help me with my fibroids.
Teresa K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Gopal was kind, attentive and thorough.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/18/21
I've been seeing Dr. Gopal for 10 yrs. after a very bad experience with another Dr. He is a very fine Dr.&avery nice person.
Amanda D.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’ve been seeing a dr about my issues for nine years and I never got any help, with just one visit with Dr. Gopal he already is helping me.
Lissette R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very caring and knowledgeable
Stacey D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very informative and kind.
Beth K.
Submitted 06/12/21
I saw Dr. Gopal a few years ago with a recurring prolapse. I tried living with it, but decided to go back to Dr. Gopal for quality of life. Dr. Gopal gave me plenty of time and explained what he thought should be my next courses of action. Very happy to be his patient. Staff is terrific, too!
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/09/21
If I could give him 10 stars I would. Dr. Gopal he saved my life twice the second time I had lost so much blood had to go for second surgery and need blood transfusion he saw the fear and how scared I was and he told me everything is going to be OK. I will always be grateful to him.The girls in the front desk are the best and have so much patience. As a disabled person Celi helps me a lot. He has the best staff. Thank you, Dr. Gopal
Luisa E.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr Gopal is very caring
Harsha V.
Submitted 05/20/21
Staff is friendly & Dr.Gopal is very nice and made me feel comfortable, this is my first visit.
Joy F.
Submitted 05/17/21
I had a procedure done on 4/23/21. I am being treated for chronic pelvic/rectal right sided pelvic floor pain. The procedure went smoothly. I am continuing with his recommendations for pain relief. Grateful to be under his care.