Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Manish Gopal, MD, MSCE

Urogynecologist located in Somerset, NJ & Freehold, NJ

96 total reviews

Dr. Manish Gopal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manish Gopal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nandita S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Gopal is highly professional caring and compassionate. A++
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/31/22
Exam was a little to quick. Doctor gave me information recommending surgery without finishing all the diagnostic testing. I am going back for follow up and will decide if it was just the first visit that was too quick.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Love Dr.Gopal and his staff. He explained everything in detail and was very friendly and knowledgeable and is his staff. I recommend him to everyone.
Anne S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Gopal seems very kind. However, his manner is brusque and to the point. He carefully explains treatment plans and will answer even the goofiest question. I feel quite comfortable with his professionalism and abilities.
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/03/22
Wait time average. The doctor discussed in detail my medical condition and gave possibly treatment solutions. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Kristy M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and super quick once I was taken back into the office. The doctor understood my concerns quickly and we talked through a plan. Highly recommend!
Joanne M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Office staff very helpful. First visit a little rushed at the beginning of the exam but Dr did wait and asked if I had any other concerns , questions after.
Lourdes Y.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very attentive and understanding.
Michele U.
Submitted 06/02/22
Makes you comfortable
Donna B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Gopal was recommended to me by two separate women. I am very happy with the thorough care I’ve received. I’ve had my concerns addressed and had a successful prolapse surgery with Dr. Gopal. He’s very honest and straightforward and I recommend him!
Teodora A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very nice all the person but I don’t like we need to take stay waiting for 1hous 1/2
Jean D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Gopal is an expert in his field. I am 93 years old, and was hesitant to have surgery. After months of researching doctors with uncertainty, I was referred to Dr. Gopal by my cardiologist. It was worth the wait. As he explained the procedure to me, I was confident the surgery would be a success. The procedure went smoothly and quickly, and I recovered without any complications. Dr. Gopal is now my go-to doctor for all my urogynecological needs. I have already referred people to him. Thank You Dr. Gopal.
Vivian N.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good communication and very friendly
Wanda F.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr Gopal is as Professional as always he operated in me 10 yrs ago and I wouldn’t go to anyone else now that I’m having a problem Again! His nurse Rebecca is wonderful and his receptionist Sue warm & caring just what you need for a front desk lady!!
Fannie G.
Submitted 03/30/22
The concern and care shown to the patients
Dana H.
Submitted 03/30/22
The receptionists were very welcoming and friendly. They made me feel at ease. The wait time was short. Dr Gopal explained what he was doing and why. He answered my questions and was thorough and caring.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/17/22
After many different drs not understanding my issues I feel Very comfortable with Dr. Gopal. He seems very knowledgeable and no nonsense. It's a relief.
Judith H.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Gopal is very down to earth, and answers all questions, asked of him. I have recommended him to several people already!
Judith H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Gopal is very caring about his patients, and is a good listener. I had to get corrective surgery, and I was kept overnight in the hospital. He wanted to make sure I was doing just fine, before going home. I would highly recommend him for any kind of female surgery.
Genie C.
Submitted 02/26/22
The office workers are kind and informative. Dr Manish Gopal is an excellent doctor. He has an excellent bedside manner and has diagnosed my problem. He follows up with phone calls and is extremely caring. I give him 5 stars